Gloria Jackson

Area 31

Cecilia Dixon

Area 32

Violet Adams

Area 33

Winston Mangaroo

Area 34

Barbara Morgan

Area 35

Thedartis Demps, Sr.

Area 36

District Mission Statement

“We Build New Clubs and Support All Clubs in Achieving Excellence.” 

About Division C

Division  C is Comprised Of 25 Clubs Organized Into Six (6) Areas.

The Division Believes In The Toastmasters Values: Respect, Integrity, Service And Excellence.


Division C Clubs

Home Of Toastmasters Clubs:  5 Star Leaders, Conyers-Rockdale Toastmasters, Dawn-Breakers Toastmasters Club, ROCKIN ROCKDALE, Toast Of Rockdale Club, VOF Conyers Tenacious Toastmasters, Fairfield Kingdom Voices Club, Lou Walker Talkers, The Stonecrest Library Toastmasters Club, Victorious Voices, Victory Voices Of Vision Club, Alpha Toastmasters Club, Devry University Toastmasters Club, Phoenix Rising Toastmasters, Aspiring For Excellence, NBBA Toastmasters, Toastmasters Of SPC, Voices Of Aaron Club, Voices Of Eloquence,  Your Small Business Toastmasters, Three Angels Toastmasters Club, Village Speakers


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This