Skip to content

District Leaders 2024

2023-2024 District Leaders

District 14 Trio

Versandra Kennebrew, DTM

Program Quality Director


Justin Hagan, DTM

District Director


Abosede George, DTM

Club Growth Director

Senior District Leaders

Jennifer Green, DTM

Public Relations Manager

John Cary

Finance Manager

Laquesha Agnew

Administration Manager


Technology & Logistics Manager

District Committee Chairs

Marian Barilone, DTM

Immediate Past District Director (IPD) District Leadership Committee (DLC) and Credentials Chair

Linda Buckley, DTM

District Realignment Chair

Yolande Berta,DTM

District Parliamentarian

Charlie Mae Ferrell, DTM

District Historian

Marie Giarnero, DTM

Speakers Bureau Chair

J.D. Dirkschinder, DTM

Credentials Chair

District Director Advisory Council

Greg Palmer, DTM

Past District Director

Brenda Benjamin, DTM

Past District Director

Anwesha Banerjee, DTM

Past District Director& International Director

Program Quality Team

Marie Simpson, DTM

District Training/TLI Chair

Nia Brinson-Parker

District Training/TLI Co-Chair

Dennis Lemons, DTM

DEC Education Chair



DEC Education Co-Chair


Pathways Chair


Pathways Chair Co-Chair

Teresa Middleton

District Contest Chair

Gail Thomas

District Contest Co-Chair


Ty Friend, DTM

Conference Chair

Jill Lemons

Conference Co-Chair

Club Growth Team

Floyd Neal, DTM

Club Extension Chair


Linda Buckley, DTM

Club Quality Chair

Saudia Muhammad, DTM

Club Retention Chair


Corey Barksdale

New Club Source Research Chair

Public Relations Team

Jerry Bullard, DTM

Video Trainer/Advisor

Debbie Thompson, DTM

FreeToastHost Specialist & Gavel Editor

Shandra Banks-Matthews

Tech Trainer/Advisor


District Webmaster


Executive PR Assistant

Kathy Greene


Lisa Shinholster

Editor/Graphic Assist

Ashley Russell Sheppard

Graphic Designer

Jenelle Hanes

Podcast Coordinator

Cheryl Ladson

Blog Coordinator

Sami Blackwell

Social Media Coordinator


Stephanie Thomas

MailChimp Co-Coordinator

Division Directors

Wanda Harris-Wilks

Division A Director

Jill Lemons

Division B Director

Cecilia Dixon

Division C Director

Toni Ellis

Division D Director

Darryl King, DTM

Division E Director

Matthew Walsh

Division F Director


Carrol Colbert

Division G Director

Natatia Van Ellison, DTM

Division H Director

Area Directors


Dacia Dixon

Area A11 Director

Mike Coe

Area A12 Director


Dave Smith

Area A13 Director

Jessica Dukharan

Area A14 Director


Mechelle Montgomery Bumpers

Area B21 Director

Karima Rajan

Area B22 Director

Loie Chambers

Area B23 Director

Dennis Lemons, DTM

Area B24 Director

Nicole Golston

Area B25 Director

Natasha Worthy

Area C31 Director

Sandra Ukoh

Area C32 Director

Dianne Shirley-Williams

Area C33 Director

Danielle Filey

Area C34 Director

Floyd Neal, DTM

Area C35Director


Area C36 Director

Diann Alexander

Area D41 Director

Meeka Elijah

Area D42 Director


Area D43 Director

Laverne Spruill

Area D44 Director

April Woodard

Area D45Director


Area E51 Director


Area E53 Director


Area E52 Director


Area E54 Director

Lisa Shinholster

Area F61 Director

Lauren Becker

Area F62 Director


Stephanie Thomas

Area F63 Director

Rodney Harris

Area G71 Director

Monica Rockwell

Area G72 Director


Adam Hudnall

Area G73 Director

Brenda Lloyd

Area G74 Director

Vicki Minor, DTM

Area H81 Director

Kathy Greene, L5

Area H82 Director


Felicia Hunter, DTM

Area H83 Director

Sachiko Morikawa, DTM

Area H84 Director