The slate of Candidates:

The District will vote for the slate of officers during the Annual District 14 Business Meeting; scheduled for Saturday, April 28, 2018


2018-2019 Slate of District Officers 


District Director – Greg Palmer
Program Quality Director – Brenda Benjamin
Club Growth Director – Anwesha Banerjee


Division A Director – Cheryl Collins
Division B Director – *No Candidate 
Division C Director – Randy Leon Brown
Division D Director – Pathik Patel
Division E Director – Laura Olson
Division F Director – Fred Marshall III  
Division F Director – Donald Murray
Division G Director – Estel Powell
Division H Director – Jennifer Green

*Nominations Will Be Received From The Floor At The Conference


The Elected officers will take effect on July 1st