District #14   2016-2017   District Leaders –

Division and Area Directors

     
       
Division Director   A Bingaman Kathleen kathleen.bingaman@gmail.com
Division Director B Wiggins Antwan ToastmasterWiggins@gmail.com
Division Director C Thompson Debbie djt413@bellsouth.net
Division Director D Edwards Joyce joyce@joycesphotos.com
Division Director E Welcher Barbara barbara.welcher@va.gov 
Division Director F Holman Khadija holmank1@yahoo.com
Division Director G Whatley Stacey swhatley@ambling.com
Division Director H Atkins Steve steveatkins1234@comcast.net
           
           
   

 Area Directors

Area #

Division Letter

Last Name

First Name

Email

Area Director 11 A Marbury Gina ginaquel@yahoo.com
Area Director 12 A Robinson Rosa RRobi83113@AOL.com
Area Director 13 A Collins Cheryl cdcollins@aol.com
Area Director 14 A Quattara Aissata aissatasnll@gmail.com
Area Director 15 A Moss William wlm4@yahoo.com
Area Director 21 B Allen Garnetta ygarnetta@yahoo.com
Area Director 22 B Triplett Debra DHTriplett14@gmail.com
Area Director 23 B Banerjee Anwesha anwesha1985@gmail.com
Area Director 24 B Cunningham Marqiece marqiece@hotmail.com
Area Director 31 C Tiller-Tooks Sheila ToastmasterSheilaTT@gmail.com
Area Director 32 C Manigault Allegra toastmasterallegra@gmail.com
Area Director 33 C Dickerson Monica monicadickerson1@gmail.com
Area Director 34 C Bispham Sadie sadiemarie52@yahoo.com
Area Director 35 C Patel Pathik itsmepathik@yahoo.com
Area Director 41 D Gelhardt Karen karen@gelhardt.com
Area Director 42 D Brumfield Phyllis phybru24@gmail.com
Area Director 43 D Lokey Valecia toastmastervlokey@gmail.com
Area Director 51 E Olson Laura Laura.Olson@ADP.com
Area Director 52 E Van Bemmel Christine Cvanmotivate@gmail.com
Area Director 53 E Johnson-Holloway Joy lwholl3@att.net
Area Director 61 F Williams Natalie nwilliams2@aflac.com
Area Director 62 F McCrary Mechell MMcCrary@tsys.com 
Area Director 63 F Rucker Bill wjrucker@live.com 
Area Director 71 G Lamb Gloria GloriaLamb@Bellsouth.net 
Area Director 72 G Carey Connie conniemcarey@yahoo.com
Area Director 73 G Ross Scott scott.ross.p3@gmail.com 
Area Director 74 G Bullard Jerry Jeremiahbp@gmail.com
Area Director 81 H Simpson Marie onthego.marie@gmail.com
Area Director 82 H Ervin Lin linervin@yahoo.com 
Area Director 83 H Brown Altomese altomeseb@msn.com